Soundtrack Information

Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps

Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps

Todo Mundo

Release Date: September 21, 2010

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Prison (Craig Armstrong) 1:30
2. Home (David Byrne & Brian Eno) 5:05
3. Life Is Long (David Byrne & Brian Eno) 3:44
4. Sleeping Up (David Byrne) 12:13
5. Strange Overtones (David Byrne & Brian Eno) 4:17
6. Money (Craig Armstrong) 3:18
7. My Big Nurse (David Byrne & Brian Eno) 3:20
8. Helicopter Reveal (Craig Armstrong) 1:08
9. Tiny Apocalypse (David Byrne) 4:03
10. Lazy (David Byrne) 9:38
11. I Feel My Stuff (David Byrne & Brian Eno) 6:24
12. This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody) (Talking Heads) 4:58
  Total Album Time: 59:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!