Soundtrack Information



The Orchard

Release Date: November 9, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Wanderland (Sven Faulconer) 0:42
2. Marmalade (Brandon Niederauer) 2:58
3. When All the World Was Fair (Victoria Clark) 1:57
4. Another Spark (Victoria Clark) 2:08
5. Toura Toura (Innov Gnawa) 6:28
6. Gabriel (Jack Dishel) 4:24
7. Only a Tool (Jack Dishel) 1:20
8. Tall Dark Strange Guy (Sven Faulconer) 1:45
9. My Father (Erin Sax) 3:30
10. I Need a Miracle Now (Drew Powell) 3:02
11. The Only One for Me (Wendy Parr & Atarah Valentine) 1:42
12. Sightless (Sven Faulconer) 2:10
13. Shooting Stars (Douglas Hodge) 3:02
14. I Melt with You (Atarah Valentine) 3:53
  Total Album Time: 39:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!