Composer Information

Sven Faulconer

Gorfaine / Schwartz Agency


2018  Aquaman (additional music)
 Proud Mary (additional music)
 Into the Okavango*
2017  A Series of Unfortunate Events [TV Series]
2016  Blood Father
2015  Cut Bank (additional music)
2014  Nightcrawler (additional music)
2013  Parkland (additional music)
Key: * Has related album(s); ^ Has compilation album(s) only.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!