Soundtrack Information

We Are Marshall

We Are Marshall

PlanR Soundtracks

Release Date: September 18, 2007

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Groove Me (King Floyd) 3:01
2. Lookin' Out My Back Door (Creedence Clearwater Revival) 2:33
3. Mama Told Me Not To Come (Three Dog Night) 3:18
4. Let's Work Together (Canned Heat) 3:13
5. Proud Mary (Ike And Tina Turner) 4:57
6. Peace Train (Cat Stevens) 4:07
7. The Love You Save (Jackson 5) 3:04
8. Let's Stay Together (Al Green) 3:18
9. American Pie (Don Mclean) 8:34
10. Put A Little Love In Your Heart (Jackie DeShannon) 2:34
11. Lay Down [Candle In The Rain] (Melanie And The Edwin Hawkins Singers) 3:48
12. I'm Your Captain/Closer To Home (Grand Funk Railroad) 5:54
13. We Are Marshall Chant (Bonus Track) 0:38
  Total Album Time: 48:59

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!