Soundtrack Information

West End Musicals: My Fair Lady

West End Musicals: My Fair Lady

GR8 Media

Release Date: November 6, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture: Why Can't The English? 2:42
2. Wouldn't It Be Lovely? 2:44
3. With A Little Bit Of Luck 4:03
4. I'm An Ordinary Man 4:52
5. Just You Wait 2:41
6. The Rain In Spain 2:51
7. I Could Have Danced All Night 3:36
8. Ascot Gavotte 2:24
9. On The Street Where You Live 3:00
10. You Did It 4:06
11. Show Me 2:19
12. Get Me To The Church On Time 2:43
13. A Hymn To Him 3:42
14. Without You 2:11
15. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face 2:58
  Total Album Time: 46:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!