Soundtrack Information

When We Rise

When We Rise

Hollywood Records

Release Date: February 24, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. I'd Love to Change the World (Jordan Fisher) 3:45
2. California (Fancy Hagood) 4:07
3. Tie Your Mother Down (Brandi Carlile) 3:49
4. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (Justin Sams & Eve Nelson) 3:16
5. Good Times (Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein) 4:28
6. Thinking of You (Austin McKenzie) 3:06
7. Wonderwall (Zella Day) 4:00
8. Oh Happy Day (Ruby Amanfu) 3:17
9. I'd Love to Change the World (Shea Diamond) 3:05
10. When We Rise Suite (Chris Bacon & Danny Elfman) 4:56
  Total Album Time: 37:49
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!