Soundtrack Information

When Women Had Tails

When Women Had Tails

EM (EM 1002)

Release Date: 1974

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. When Woman Had Tails
2. Birth of "Filly"
3. Scandal of "Filly"
4. Marcetta of the Seven
5. The Flirts
6. Ulli, Grrr, Maluc, Put, Uto, Zog and Kao
7. Ballet of the Egg
8. Scandal of "Filly"
9. Pantomime of the Cavern
10. Introduction!
11. Beginning of Joy
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!