Soundtrack Information

While We're Young

While We're Young

Milan Records

Release Date: May 19, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. Golden Years (James Murphy) 1:06
2. All Night Long (All Night) (Lionel Richie) 4:19
3. Buggin' Out (A Tribe Called Quest) 3:38
4. The Ghost in You (The Psychedelic Furs) 4:10
5. The Inch Worm (Danny Kaye) 3:09
6. Only the Stars Above Welcome Me Home (James Murphy) 1:40
7. Waiting for a Girl Like You (Foreigner) 4:47
8. Falling (Duke Dumont Remix) (Haim) 5:31
9. Eye of the Tiger (Survivor) 4:05
10. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty-Five (Paul McCartney & Wings) 5:31
11. We Used to Dance (James Murphy) 4:07
12. Golden Years (David Bowie) 4:00
  Total Album Time: 46:03

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!