Soundtrack Information

While We're Young

While We're Young

Milan Records

Release Date: March 23, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Golden Years (James Murphy) 1:06
2. Concerto for Lute, 2 Violins and Continuo in D, RV. 93 (Antonio Vivaldi) 2:27
3. All Night Long (All Night) (Lionel Richie) 4:19
4. Buggin' Out (A Tribe Called Quest) 3:38
5. The Ghost in You (The Psychedelic Furs) 4:10
6. The Inch Worm (Danny Kaye) 3:09
7. Only the Stars Above Welcome Me Home (James Murphy) 1:40
8. Falling (Duke Dumont Remix) (Haim) 5:31
9. Eye of the Tiger (Survivor) 4:05
10. Andante du Concerto Pour Flautino en ut Majeur (Antonio Vivaldi) 1:50
11. Waiting for a Girl Like You (Foreigner) 4:47
12. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty-Five (Paul McCartney & Wings) 5:31
13. We Used to Dance (James Murphy) 4:07
14. Golden Years (David Bowie) 4:00
  Total Album Time: 50:20

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!