Soundtrack Information



Milan Records

Release Date: November 16, 2018

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Marcus 3:24
2. We Have a Job to Do 2:33
3. Money 2:34
4. Perimeter Check 3:09
5. The Calm Before the Storm 1:39
6. The Job

Get this album or track at:

7. Race Against Time 1:23
8. My Son 2:33
9. Wild Is the Wind (Nina Simone) 7:00
10. Dice Game (The Cool Kids) 3:11
11. Big Unknown (Sade) 4:21
  Total Album Time: 36:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!