Soundtrack Information

Wishenpoof: Season 2, Volume I

Wishenpoof: Season 2, Volume I

Amazon Content Services

Release Date: September 26, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. The Power of Imagination (Hope Cassandra) 2:21
2. Learning Something New (Hope Cassandra & Johnny Orlando) 2:21
3. Fun Surprises (Hope Cassandra) 2:09
4. I Can Be Your Hero (Hope Cassandra) 2:08
5. Whatever You're Doing, I Wanna Do It With You (Hope Cassandra) 2:05
6. Today Will Be a Magical Day (Hope Cassandra) 1:36
7. What's Your Thing? (Hope Cassandra) 1:59
8. Made With Love (Hope Cassandra) 2:07
9. Magical Wish Store (Hope Cassandra) 1:06
10. You're Telling Me! (Hope Cassandra) 1:59
11. Let's Be Unusual (Hope Cassandra) 2:29
12. Practice, Practice (Hope Cassandra & Wishenpoof Cast) 2:04
13. Do It Your Own Way (Hope Cassandra) 2:23
14. Snowy Wonderland (Hope Cassandra & Caissie Levy) 1:40
15. It's Christmas Time (Hope Cassandra & Wishenpoof Cast) 3:03
16. Christmas Wishes (Hope Cassandra & Wishenpoof Cast) 2:55
17. Wishes Come True (Hope Cassandra & Wishenpoof Cast) 2:24
18. It's Christmas Day (Hope Cassandra & Wishenpoof Cast) 1:29
  Total Album Time: 38:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


Amazon Content Services

Released: August 14, 2015