Soundtrack Information



Amazon Content Services

Release Date: August 14, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Wishenpoof Theme (Hope Cassandra) 0:46
2. Believe In Me (Hope Cassandra) 2:03
3. Say Something (Hope Cassandra) 1:42
4. Listen Up! (Hope Cassandra and Scott McCord) 1:47
5. You Can Do Anything You Put Your Mind To (Hope Cassandra) 2:57
6. Find Your Passion (Hope Cassandra) 2:39
7. Get Up and Do It Again (Hope Cassandra) 2:25
8. What's Your Big Idea? (Hope Cassandra) 2:16
9. Pay Attention (Hope Cassandra) 1:57
10. Marvelous Mistakes (Hope Cassandra and Scott McCord) 1:57
11. Let's Brainstorm (Hope Cassandra) 2:36
12. Be Adventurous (Hope Cassandra) 3:15
13. BFF: Best Friends Forever (Hope Cassandra and Scott McCord) 2:24
14. You Are Wonderful (Hope Cassandra) 2:12
  Total Album Time: 30:56

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!