Soundtrack Information

Woody Allen: Music from His Movies, Vol. 4

Woody Allen: Music from His Movies, Vol. 4

Ideal Music

Release Date: March 27, 2011

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. SWEET AND LOWDOWN: When Day Is Done (Django Reinhardt) 3:14
2. Clarinet Marmalade (Ted Lewis & His Band) 3:13
3. Avalon (Django Reinhardt with Michel Warlon's Orchestra) 3:06
4. After You've Gone (Joe Venuti) 3:05
5. Viper Mad (Sidney Bechet) 3:08
6. (Back Home Again In) Indiana (Red Nichols & His Pennies) 2:42
7. Caravan (Bunny Berigan & His Orchestra) 3:34
8. Since My Best Girl Turned Me Down (Bix Beiderbecke & His Gang) 3:07
9. THE CURSE OF THE JADE SCORPION: Sophisticated Lady (Duke Ellington And His Orchestra) 3:44
10. Flatbush Flanagan (Harry James and His Orchestra) 3:44
11. Sunrise Serenade (Glenn Miller & His Orchestra) 3:33
12. HOLLYWOOD ENDING: It's Been So Long (Edmond Hall & His Swingtet) 3:11
13. Poor Butterfly (Bobby Hackett And His Orchestra) 2:27
14. ANYTHING ELSE: Easy To Love (Billie Holiday, with Teddy Wilson & His Orchestra) 3:15
15. Gone With The Wind (Wes Montgomery) 6:22
16. The Way You Look Tonight (Billie Holiday with Teddy Wilson & His Orchestra) 6:16
17. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me (Billie Holiday, feat. Lester Young with Teddy Wilson & His Orchestra) 2:47
18. I Can't Get Started (Lester Young with The Nat King Cole Trio) 4:56
19. MELINDA AND MELINDA: In A Mellotone (Duke Ellington And His Orchestra) 3:22
20. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart (Duke Ellington And His Orchestra) 3:03
  Total Album Time: 71:49

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!