Soundtrack Information

Woody Allen: Music from His Movies, Vol. 9

Woody Allen: Music from His Movies, Vol. 9

Ideal Music

Release Date: December 16, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 1 star (1 user)

Track Listing

1. ALICE: Limehouse Blues (Jackie Gleason And His Orchestra) 2:12
2. I Dream Too Much (Paul Weston & His Orchestra) 2:35
3. Caravan (Erroll Garner) 7:04
4. I Remember You (Jackie Gleason And His Orchestra) 3:19
5. Moonlight Becomes You (Jackie Gleason & His Orchestra, Bobby Hackett) 2:29
6. The Way You Look Tonight (Erroll Garner) 3:50
7. Darn That Dream (Thelonious Monk) 6:31
8. Southern Comfort (The Firehouse Five Plus Two) 3:18
9. Flight of the Foo Birds (Count Basie & His Orchestra) 3:25
10. Will You Still Be Mine (Erroll Garner) 6:30
11. Limehouse Blues (Ambrose & His Orchestra) 2:53
12. Moonglow (Artie Shaw and His Orchestra) 3:34
13. O Tannenbaum / We Wish You a Merry Christmas (Liberace) 1:49
14. CRIMES AND MISDEMEANORS: I'll Be Seeing You (Liberace) 2:54
15. Sweet Georgia Brown (Coleman Hawkins) 3:05
16. Murder He Says (Betty Hutton) 3:10
17. ANOTHER WOMAN: A Fine Romance (Erroll Garner) 2:33
18. Smiles (Teddy Wilson & Jo Jones) 3:27
19. On the Sunny Side of the Street (Teddy Wilson) 3:26
20. Perdido (The Dave Brubeck Quartet) 7:52
  Total Album Time: 75:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!