Soundtrack Information

Zombi Holocaust

Zombi Holocaust

Limited Edition of 500 Copies

Death Waltz Recording (DW027)

Release Date: August 19, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

Disc 1: Zombi Holocaust
1. SIDE 1: Fascinating Horror
2. Make Love On the Wing
3. Fascinating Horror
4. From the Beyond
5. Living In the Past
6. A Dive Into the Past
7. Living In the Future
8. The Magic Is In Progress
9. SIDE 2: Dee Doom Bee Boom
10. Resurrection
11. Make Love On the Wing
12. A Dive Into the Past
13. Resurrection
14. A Dive Into the Past
15. From Another World
Disc 2: Zombi Holocaust
1. SIDE 3: A Dive Into the Past
2. The Magic Is In Progress
3. A Dive Into the Past
4. Zombie Parade
5. From the Beyond
6. A Dive Into the Past
7. From the Beyond
8. Living In the Past
9. From the Beyond
10. SIDE 4: Make Love On the Wing
11. From the Beyond
12. Zombie Parade
13. From the Beyond
14. Fascinating Horror
15. A Dive Into the Past
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

At Death Waltz Recording Company we're proud to feature the music of some of the weirdest and most insane movies around, and few come crazier than Marino Girolami's Zombi Holocaust. Scoring this truly depraved opus is famed Italian composer Nico Fidenco, who finds the perfect balance between jazz-funk, oppressive electronics and soft-core vocals to give the soundtrack what it needs.

Fidenco goes everywhere and anywhere for this score, with thumping bass that wouldn't sound out of place at a rave and the best jazz-flute this side of Jethro Tull. Synthesiser lines drift through the score like a fog, ranging from melodic new wave to dissonant and foreboding, while haunting female vocals inject the music with a pseudo-porno feel. And of course, there's the traditional tribal percussion, as well as a healthy dose of church organ—Fidenco isn't afraid of going anywhere and as a result you have a truly unique and absolutely mental example of a zombie/cannibal film.

Mondo webstore exclusive—Deluxe Gatefold Version limited to 500 copies (Standard retail version is a single pocket jacket).

180gm double vinyl housed inside a 425gsm jacket with booklet. The definitive version of this Italian splatter classic spread over 2 LPs and including 13 previously unheard cues.

Original cover art by Corlen Kruger, sleeve notes by star Ian McCulloch, Stephen Thrower & Fabio Bambini.

Disc 1: Red & Blue swirl with Green , Grey and Clear splatter.
Disc 2: Green & Blue swirl with Red, Brown & Clear splatter.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!