Soundtrack Information

Zombi Holocaust

Zombi Holocaust

Beat Records (DDJ034)

Release Date: March 31, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Fascinating horror 2:05
2. Make love on the wing 4:02
3. Fascinating horror 2:39
4. From the beyond 1:40
5. Living in the past 1:47
6. A dive into the past 2:02
7. Living in the future 0:46
8. The magic is in progress 1:36
9. Dee doom bee boom 1:42
10. Resurrection 3:00
11. Make love on the wing 2:20
12. A dive into the past 4:13
13. Resurrection 1:36
14. A dive into the past 2:31
15. From another world 0:45
16. A dive into the past 2:18
17. The magic is in progress 1:22
18. A dive into the past 1:59
19. Zombie parade 1:13
20. From the beyond 1:21
21. A dive into the past 0:52
22. From the beyond 2:32
23. Living in the past 1:34
24. From the beyond 2:25
25. Make love on the wing 2:03
26. From the beyond 2:10
27. Zombie parade 1:50
28. From the beyond 3:16
29. Fascinating horror 2:06
30. A dive into the past 4:12
  Total Album Time: 63:57

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

The 34th release in the DDJ series is dedicated to a living icon in film music world, Nico Fidenco, and his score for the movie Zombi Holocaust.

Maestro Fidenco created an astonishing score, extremely effective considering the savage images full of the hungry undead. The soundtrack is based on electronic essentialism, with rhythms sometimes restored from prior works (such as those for the Black Emanuelle series) and an incredibly dry and operative use of synthesizers with great sonic yield.

A masterpiece dedicated to the visionary genius of this talented and foresighted artist and which is now finally available for your unsuspecting ears.

The CD comes in jewel case, with mastering by Enrico De Gemini, liner notes (in Italian and English) by Fabio Babini and a 12-page full-color booklet designed by Alessio Iannuzzi. It's the perfect soundtrack for your own personal zombie apocalypse!

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!