Movie Information

Albert Nobbs

Albert Nobbs

Released: December 21, 2011


Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

Song Credits

  • "Lay Your Head Down"
    Vocals: Sinead O'Connor
    Vocal recorded by: Vlad Boyagdf
    Mixed by: Ciaran Byrne
    Music by: Brian Byrne
    Lyrics by: Asamesa publishing ASCAP, Glenn Close, Trillium publishing ASCAP

Compilation Soundtracks

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!