Movie Information

The Drop

The Drop

Released: September 12, 2014


Movie Purchasing Links

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Other Ratings



There are no soundtrack albums in our database for this title. If this is incorrect, please contact us.

Song Credits

Little Clocks
Written and Performed by Zachary Kibbee
Courtesy of Platform Music Group

You Got Me
Written and Performed by Eddie Ray
Courtesy of The Numero Group
By arrangement with Bank Robber Music

Damn Shame
Written by A. Toole, M. Tanner, S. Radich and B. Carstens
Performed by Mexico City
Courtesy of Plus One Records
By arrangement with Sugaroo!

Written and Performed by Michael Kisur
Courtesy of Crucial Music Corporation

If Love Comes Knockin'
Written by Ronald McCoy and Vaughn Curtis
Performed by The Topics
Courtesy of Carnival Records
By arrangement with Westwood Music Group

Seven Point Five
Written by Matthew Correia, Spencer Dunham, Miles Michaud and Pedrum Siadatian
Performed by Allah-Lahs
Courtesy of Holy Barbarians LLC & Innovative Leisure
By arrangement with Lip Sync Music, Inc.

The Star Spangled Banner
Written by Francis Scott Key
Performed by Andrea Dora

Big Boy Whips
Written by Montay Humphrey, Donald Jenkins, Anthony Platt, Korey Roberson and Howard Simmons
Performed by Baby D
Courtesy of Oomp Records / Entertainment One
By arrangement with Shelly Bay Music

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Trailer Music

The trailers for The Drop featured music by and Apparat (feat. Soap&Skin).

View the complete list of trailer music...

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!