Composer Information

Marcus Trumpp


[2018]  A Quiet Place (additional music)
[2017]  The Snowman (additional music)
 Little Evil
 Logan (additional music)
[2016]  Independence Day: Resurgence (additional music)
 Gods of Egypt (additional music)
[2015]  Hitman: Agent 47 (additional music)
 The Fantastic Four (additional music)
 Northmen: A Viking Saga*
 Into the Grizzly Maze
 True Story (additional music)
 The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death*
[2014]  The Drop (additional music)
 The November Man (additional music)
[2013]  Carrie (additional music)
 The Wolverine (additional music)
 White House Down (additional music)
 World War Z (additional music)
 A Good Day to Die Hard (additional music)
[2012]  The Woman in Black (additional music)
[2011]  Anonymous (additional music)
[2010]  My Soul to Take (additional music)
 Jonah Hex (additional music)
Key: * Has related album(s); ^ Has compilation album(s) only.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!