Movie Information

The Fantastic Four

The Fantastic Four

Released: August 7, 2015


Movie Purchasing Links

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 2 stars (1 user)

Other Ratings



Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four
Sony Classical

Released: July 31, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital (71 min)

Song Credits

"One Shot Electric"
Written by James Katalbas, Jaron Lamot, Jason Rabinowitz, Colton Fisher, Zack Arnett
Performed by Def Conz
Courtesy of dms.FM

"Ready or Not"
Written by Micah Tawlks and Matthew Perryman Jones
Performed by MYZICA
Courtesy of Peptalk Records
By arrangement with Secret Road Music Services, Inc.

Written by Geoffrey Barrow, Beth Gibbons, Adrian Utley
Performed by Portishead
Courtesy of Go! Beat Records/Island Records
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises

"The Four Seasons No.1-Spring-Allegro"
Written by Antonio Vivaldi
Courtesy of APM Music

"Standing In The Shadows Of Love"
Written by Brian Holland, Edward Holland Jr., & Lamont Dozier
Performed by Four Tops
Courtesy of Motown Records
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises

"Cumbia De La Calle"
Written by Enzo Villaparedes
Performed by Daniel Leon
Courtesy of LMS Records

"Heartbreak Hour"
Written by Anna Wolk and Catherine Wolk
Performed by Verdigrls
Courtesy of MANIMAL Group, LLC

"Another Body"
Written by Jaime Meline, Marco Beltrami and Philip Glass
Performed by El-P

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!