Movie Information

Annabelle: Creation

Annabelle: Creation

Released: August 11, 2017


Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

Song Credits

  • "You Are My Sunshine"
    Written by Jimmie Davis
    Performed by Charles McDonald
    By arrangement with peermusic
  • "Buzz Buzz Buzz"
    Written by Robert Byrd and John G. Dolphin
    Performed by Darryl Phinnessee, Dan Pinnella, Chris Wagner, Ric Markmann, Tracy Wannomae, Dean Butterworth and Dorian Holley
    Produced by Matter Music
  • "Clown Box"
    Written by Joseph Bishara
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!