Movie Information



Released: July 29, 1988

Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

Song Credits

  • "All Shook Up"
    Written by Elvis Presley and Otis Blackwell
    Performed and Produced by Ry Cooder
    Courtesy of Warner Bros. Records
    By Arrangement with Warner Special Products
  • "Tutti Frutti"
    Written by Richard Penneman, Dorothy LaBostrie and Joe Lubin
    Performed by Little Richard
    Produced by Art Rupe
    Courtesy of Special Records, Inc.
  • "That Hypnotizing Boogie"
    Written and Performed by David Wilcox
    Produced by Sadia
    Courtesy of Capitol-EMI Records of Canada Limited
  • "Chatilly Lace"
    Written by J.P. Richardson
  • "Addicted To Love"
    Written and Performed by Robert Palmer
    Produced by Bernard Edwards
    Courtesy of Island Records
  • "Hippy Hippy Shake"
    Written by Chan Romero
    Performed by The Georgia Satellites
    Produced by The Georgia Satellites and Brenden O'Brien
    Courtesy of Elektra Records
  • "Powerful Stuff"
    Written by Michael Henderson, Robert S. Field and Wally Wilson
    Performed by The Fabulous Thunderbirds
    Produced by Terry Manning
    Courtesy of CBS Associated Records
  • "Wild Again"
    Written by John Bettis and Michael Clark
    Performed by Starship
    Produced by Phil Goldston and Starship
    Courtesy of RCA Records/Grunt Records
  • "Original Sin (Jumpin' In)"
    Written by John Capek, Steve Kipner and Peter Beckett
    Performed by Think Out Loud
    Produced by David J. Holman, Steve Kipner and Peter Beckett
    Courtesy of A&M Records
  • "Kokomo"
    Written by Mike Love, Terry Melcker, John Phillips and Scott MacKenzie
    Performed by The Beach Boys
    Produced by Terry Melcher
  • "Don't Worry, Be Happy"
    Written and Performed by Bobby McFerrin
    Produced by Linda Goldstein
    Courtesy of EMI-Manhattan Records
    A Division of Capitol Records, Inc.
  • "This Magic Moment"
    Written by Pomus-Shuman
    Performed by Leroy Gibbons
    Produced by King Jammy
    Courtesy of Jammy's Records
  • "Shelter Of Your Love"
    Written, Performed and Produced by Jimmy Cliff
    Courtesy of MCA Records
  • "Oh, I Love You So"
    Written, Performed and Produced by Preston Smith
  • "Since When"
    Written by Robbie Nevil and Brock Walsh
    Performed by Robbie Nevil
    Produced by Robie Nevil and Tom Lord Age
    Courtesy of EMI-Manhattan Records
    A Division of Capitol Records, Inc.
  • "Rave On"
    Written by Sonny West, Norman Petty and Bill Tilghman
    Performed and Produced by John Cougar Mellencamp
    Courtesy of PolyGram Records
  • "Essential Sensual"
    Written and Performed by Wayne Roland Brown
    Produced by Mike Harvey
    Courtesy of Ten Ten Management
  • "When Will I Be Loved"
    Written by Phil Everly
    Performed by The Everly Brothers
    Produced by Archie Bleyer
    Courtesy of Barnaby Records
  • "Inside Job"
    Written, Performed and Produced by Michael Lanning and Rick Bell
    Courtesy of Sound of Film Ltd.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!