Movie Information



Released: May 24, 2013


Movie Purchasing Links

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Other Ratings




Sony Classical

Released: May 13, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital (52 min)

Song Credits

"Same Changes"
Written by Deborah Talan and Steven Tannen
Performed by The Weepies
Courtesy of Nettwerk Productions, Ltd.

"Gonna Be Alright"
Lyric by Tuara Stinson
Music by Raphael Saadiq
Performed by Steven Tyler
Background Vocals by Taura Stinson
Produced by Raphael Saadiq
Steve Tyler performs courtesy of Columbia Records

"In The Sweet Bye And Bye"
Written by Sanford Fillmore Bennett, Joseph Philbrick Webster and Milton Batiste
Performed by Magnificent Seventh's Brass BAnd
Arranged by Milton Batiste
Courtesy of Mardi Gras Records, Inc.

Written by Tom Maxwell
Performed by Squirrel Nut Zippers
Courtesy of Mammoth Records, Inc.

"Rise Up"
Written by C. Hollis, J. Woodard, Sia Furler and Beyonce Knowles
Performed by Beyonce Knowles
Produced by Hit-Boy and Chase N. Cashe
Vocal Production by Beyonce Knowles
Beyonce appears courtesy of Parkwood Entertainment / Columbia Records

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Trailer Music

The trailers for Epic featured music by and Snow Patrol.

View the complete list of trailer music...

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!