Movie Information



Released: October 19, 2018


Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (1 user)

Other Ratings




Sacred Bones Records

Released: October 19, 2018

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl (43 min)

Song Credits

"Tonight in the Moonlight"
Performed by The Morrie Morrison Orchestra
Written by H.O. Morrie Morrison
Courtesy of Fervor Records

"Sweet Moon"
Written and Performed by John Carpenter, Cody Carpenter and Daniel Davies

"Close to Me"
Written by John Carpenter, Jamie Lee Curtis, Aron Michael Marderosian and Robert J. Marderosian
Performed by Heavy Young Heathens
Courtesy of Twelvesixty, LLC
By arrangement with Jack O'Lantern Music Publishing, Inc.

"Dragon Shark"
Written & Performed by Joseph Stephens
Published by Lincoln County Transmissions

"The Power of Love"
Written by John Victor Colla, Christopher John Hayes, and Huey Lewis

"Burn This City"
Written by Danielle Parente and Julian Pollack
Performed by Danielle Parente
Courtesy of Gravelpit Music

"Opens Trunk"
Written by Tito Larriva & Steven Michael Hufsteter
Courtesy of Universal Pictures

"I Don't Play" (The Gunnery Remix)
Written by Graham Knoxx & Jonathan Michael Brown
Performed by Kiki Mandoa
Courtesy of Lip Sync Music, Inc.

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!