Movie Information

Isle of Dogs

Isle of Dogs

Released: March 23, 2018


Movie Purchasing Links

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Other Ratings



Isle of Dogs - Original Score

Isle of Dogs - Original Score

Released: June 1, 2018

Format: Digital (31 min)

Isle Of Dogs

Isle Of Dogs

Released: March 23, 2018

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl (43 min)

Song Credits

"Kosame No Oka"
Music and Words by Ryoichi Hattori, Hachiro Sato
(c) 1940 by Ryoichi Hattori & Hachiro
Sato Administered by Nichion, Inc. for rights of Ryoichi Hattori
International Copyright Secured. All Rights Reserved.

"Drunken Angel"
(c) 1948 Toho Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

"Kanbei & Katsushiro Kikuchiyo's Mambo (from "Seven Samurai")"
Written by Fumio Hayasaka
Performed by Toho Symphony Orchestra
Courtesy of Toho Music Corporation

"I Won't Hurt You"
Written by Robert Markley, Michael Lloyd, Shaun Harris
Performed by The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band
Published by Alley Music Corporation c/o Carlin MusicvAmerica (BMI), Trio Music Company (BMI)
administered by BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Courtesy of Reprise Records
By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV licensing

"Midnight Sleighride (From "The Lieutenant Kije Suite")"
Written by Sergei Prokofiev, arrangement by Eddie Sauter and Bill Finegan
Performed by The SauterFinegan Orchestra
Published by Boosey and Hawkes, an Imagem Company
Courtesy of Sony Classical
By arrangement with Sony Music Licensing

"Tokyo Shoe Shine Boy"
Written by Tasuku Sano and Seiichi Ida
Performed by Teruko Akatsuki
Courtesy of JVCKENWOOD Victor
Entertainment Corporation

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!