Movie Information

Terror Tract

Terror Tract

Released: 2000


  • Brian Tyler composer
  • Lance W. Dreesen director
  • Clint Hutchison director

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Other Ratings



Terror Tract

Terror Tract
La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1021)

Released: July 20, 2004

Format: CD (46 min)

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!