Movie Information

The Meg

The Meg

Released: August 10, 2018


Movie Purchasing Links

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Other Ratings



The Meg

The Meg
WaterTower Music

Released: August 3, 2018

Format: Digital (51 min)

Song Credits

Written by Michael Donald Chapman and Nicholas Barry Chinn
Performed by Pim
Courtesy of CAPP Records, Inc. / NOMA Music

"Scum City"
Written by Makarenko Maхim Vladimirovich
Performed by Tantcui Tantcui

"I Love You"
Written by David Tao Zhe/Wa Wa
Performed by David Tao
Courtesy of Warner Music Taiwan
By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing

"Do Something Crazy (Good Vibes Only)"
Written by Richard Andrew Conte, Shiben Bhattacharya and William Lobban-Bean
Performed by Outasight
Courtesy of RPM MSC
By arrangement with The Greater Goods, LLC

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Soundtrack.Net News Items

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!