The Academy of Television Arts & Sciences announced the winners of the 2017 69th Emmy Awards. Some of the highlights are as follows:

Original Main Title Theme Music:
- Feud: Bette and Joan (Mac Quayle)
- Genius (Hans Zimmer & Lorne Balfe)
- The Good Fight (David Buckley)
- WINNER: Stranger Things (Michael Stein and Kyle Dixon)
- Victoria (Martin Phipps)
- Westworld (Ramin Djawadi)

Outstanding Music Composition for a Series (Original Dramatic Score):
- The Crown, Hyde Park Corner (Rupert Gregson-Williams)
- WINNER: House of Cards, Chapter 63 (Jeff Beal)
- Planet Earth II (Jacob Shea & Jasha Klebe)
- A Series of Unfortunate Events, A Bad Beginning (James Newton Howard)
- Taboo, Episode 1 (Max Richter)
- Victoria, Doll 123 (Martin Phipps, Ruth Barrett & Natalie Holt)

Outstandig Music Composition for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special (Original Dramatic Score):
- WINNER: Fargo, Aporia (Jeff Russo)
- Feud: Bette and Joan, Pilot (Mac Quayle)
- Five Came Back, The Price Of Victory (Jeremy Turner)
- O.J.: Made in America, Part 3 (Gary Lionelli)
- Suite Francaise (Rael Jones)
- The White Helmets (Patrick Jonsson)

Original Music Supervision:
- Better Call Saul, Sunk Costs (Thomas Golubic)
- WINNER: Big Little Lies, You Get What You Need (Susan Jacobs)
- Girls, Goodbye Tour (Manish Raval, Jonathan Leahy &Tom Wolfe)
- Master of None, Amarsi Un Po (Zach Cowie & Kerri Drootin)
- Stranger Things, Chapter Two: The Weirdo On Maple Street (Nora Felder)

The 69th Emmy Awards will be held on September 17th at the Microsoft Theatre L.A. LIVE. The Creative Arts Emmy Awards, which includes musical categories, were held on September 9th and 10th, 2017. To see a complete list of those nominated, visit