Composer Information

Albert Fox


Summer Camp Island [TV Series] (composer, title) []
with: John Enroth (composer), Mark Mothersbaugh (composer), Seo Kim (title), John Enroth (title), Mark Mothersbaugh (title)
Pandas (additional music) []
with: Mark Mothersbaugh (composer), Ethan Obbema (additional music), Wataru Hokoyama (additional music), Ray Plaza (additional music), John Enroth (additional music)
The Last Man on Earth [TV Series] []
with: John Enroth (composer), Mark Mothersbaugh (composer), Mark Mothersbaugh (theme(s))
Island of Lemurs: Madagascar (additional music) []
with: Mark Mothersbaugh (composer), Tarika (songs), Hanitrarivo Rasoanaivo (songs), John Enroth (additional music), Mutato Muzika (additional music)
The Short Game (additional music) []
with: Mark Mothersbaugh (composer), John Enroth (additional music), John Piscitello (additional music), Chris Kennedy (additional music)
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!