Composer Information

Alex Belcher

Upcoming Projects

21 Bridges (2019)
Release Date: September 27, 2019


2019  IO
2018  The Predator (additional music)
2017  Kong: Skull Island (additional music)
2016  Jack Reacher: Never Go Back (additional music)
 Captain America: Civil War (additional music)
 The 5th Wave (additional music)
2015  Kingsman: The Secret Service (additional music)

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!