Composer Information

Dorian Charnis


Aarakshan (additional music) []
with: Wayne Sharpe (composer), Shankar Mahadevan (songs), Jonathan Russell (additional music), Patrick Oneil (additional music), Matt McGuire (additional music), Elias Constantopedos (additional music), John Van Tongeren (additional music), Abhijit Vaghani (additional music), Victoria de la Vega (additional music), Patrick Kirst (additional music), Prasoon Joshi (lyrics)
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!