Composer Information

Victoria de la Vega


Nothing Without You*
Aarakshan (additional music) []
with: Wayne Sharpe (composer), Shankar Mahadevan (songs), Jonathan Russell (additional music), Elias Constantopedos (additional music), Abhijit Vaghani (additional music), Dorian Charnis (additional music), John Van Tongeren (additional music), Patrick Oneil (additional music), Matt McGuire (additional music), Patrick Kirst (additional music), Prasoon Joshi (lyrics)
Key: * Has related album(s); ^ Has compilation album(s) only.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!