Soundtrack Information

2 Days in the Valley

2 Days in the Valley

EA Recordings

Release Date: August 20, 1996

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Down in the Valley (Erin O'Hara) 5:14
2. Hello Sunshine (Wilson Pickett) 2:33
3. Going Home (Junior Wells) 6:46
4. You'll Be Mine (The Crying Knobs) 2:10
5. Gone for Good (Morphine) 2:54
6. Cold (Scott Reeder) 3:01
7. Nobody Knows Me (Lyle Lovett and His Large Band) 3:06
8. Cat Fight (Georgia Hubly / Lois Maffeo) 4:15
9. Martin Sexton (Free World) 5:03
10. Down in the Valley (Otis Redding) 2:58
11. Rolling on the Sea (Taj Mahal) 5:01
  Total Album Time: 43:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!