Soundtrack Information

Above the Rim - Clean

Above the Rim - Clean

Death Row Records

Release Date: March 22, 1994

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Anything (SWV)
2. Old Time's Sake (Sweet Sable)
3. Part Time Lover (H-Town)
4. Big Pimpin' (The Dog Pound Gangstas)
5. Don't Mean To Turn You On (2nd II None)
6. Doggie Style (D.J. Rogers)
7. Regulate (Nate Dog, Warren G.)
8. Pour Out A Little Liquor (Thug Life)
9. Gonna Give It To Ya (Jewell, Aaron Hall)
10. Afro Puffs (The Lady Of Rage)
11. Jus So Ya No (CPO-Boss Hog)
12. Hoochies Need Love Too (Paradise)
13. I'm Still In Love With You (Al B. Sure!)
14. Crack 'Em (O.F.T.B.)
15. U Bring Da Dog Out (Rhythm & Knowledge)
16. Blowed Away (B Rezell)
17. It's Not Deep Enough (Jewell)
18. Dogg Pound 4 Life (Tha Dogg Pound Gangstas)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!