Soundtrack Information

Above the Rim - Remastered

Above the Rim - Remastered

Death Row Records

Release Date: May 22, 2001

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Anything (SWV) 4:06
2. Old Time's Sake (Sweet Sable) 4:19
3. Part Time Lover (H-Town) 4:06
4. Big Pimpin' (The Dog Pound Gangstas) 3:57
5. Don't Mean To Turn You On (2nd II None) 4:36
6. Doggie Style (D.J. Rogers) 4:31
7. Regulate (Nate Dog, Warren G.) 4:09
8. Pour Out A Little Liquor (Thug Life) 3:29
9. Gonna Give It To Ya (Jewell, Aaron Hall) 4:51
10. Afro Puffs (The Lady Of Rage) 4:48
11. Jus So Ya No (CPO-Boss Hog) 4:05
12. Hoochies Need Love Too (Paradise) 4:40
13. I'm Still In Love With You (Al B. Sure!) 3:45
14. Crack 'Em (O.F.T.B.) 4:24
15. U Bring Da Dog Out (Rhythm & Knowledge) 4:00
16. Blowed Away (B Rezell) 4:05
17. It's Not Deep Enough (Jewell) 4:26
18. Dogg Pound 4 Life (Tha Dogg Pound Gangstas) 4:57
  Total Album Time: 77:14
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!