Soundtrack Information



Twentieth Century Fox Film Scores (T-593)

Release Date: 1979

Conducted by Lionel Newman

Performed by
The National Philhamonic Orchestra

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title 3:30
2. The Face Hugger 2:32
3. Breakaway 3:00
4. Acid Test 4:35
5. The Landing 4:29
6. The Droid 4:40
7. The Recovery 2:44
8. The Alien Planet 2:28
9. The Shaft 3:57
10. End Title 3:02
  Total Album Time: 34:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!