Soundtrack Information

Annie Get Your Gun - Studio Cast

Annie Get Your Gun - Studio Cast

Masterworks Broadway

Release Date: 1963

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Overture (Franz Allers) 3:34
2. Colonel Buffalo Bill (Leonard Stokes) 2:12
3. I'm a Bad, Bad Man (Robert Goulet) 2:14
4. Doin' What Comes Natur'lly (Doris Day) 2:50
5. The Girl That I Marry (Robert Goulet) 2:30
6. You Can't Get A Man With A Gun (Doris Day) 2:39
7. They Say It's Wonderful (Doris Day, Robert Goulet) 4:57
8. My Defenses Are Down (Robert Goulet) 3:23
9. Moonshine Lullaby (Doris Day) 4:42
10. I'm An Indian Too (Doris Day) 2:10
11. I Got Lost In His Arms (Doris Day) 2:38
12. Who Do You Love, I Hope? (Kelly Brown, Renée Winters) 3:15
13. I Got the Sun in the Morning (Doris Day) 3:39
14. Anything You Can Do (Doris Day, Robert Goulet) 3:34
15. There's No Business Like Show Business (Ensemble) 2:34
  Total Album Time: 46:51

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!