Soundtrack Information

Annie Get Your Gun - Original Cast Recording

Annie Get Your Gun - Original Cast Recording

Old Style

Release Date: March 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Doin' What Comes Natur'lly (feat. Kathleen Carnes, Robert Lenn) 3:12
2. Moonshine Lullaby 3:01
3. You Can't Get a Man With a Gun 2:59
4. I'm an Indian Too 2:29
5. They Say It's Wonderful 2:53
6. Anything You Can Do 2:58
7. I Got Lost in His Arms 2:34
8. I Got the Sun in the Morning 2:43
9. The Girl That I Marry 2:54
10. My Defenses Are Down 3:10
11. Who Doyou Love I Hope 2:45
12. There's No Business Like Show Business 2:56
  Total Album Time: 34:34

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!