Soundtrack Information

Archer / Warning Shot

Archer / Warning Shot

Limited Edition of 1,500 Units

La-La Land Records (LLLCD1490)

Release Date: February 15, 2019

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. ARCHER: Main Title 1:03
2. The City 0:32
3. Shaving Lather 0:37
4. A Dirty Porsche 0:47
5. Hurry Up 0:58
6. The Station/Two Enemies 0:54
7. A Thousand Dollars 1:08
8. Tear Drops 0:42
9. Hard to Stay Alive 1:58
10. Old Glory/Behind the Curtain 0:59
11. More Facts 0:29
12. The Tail 2:07
13. A Matter of Judgment 2:45
14. Expenses 0:56
15. End Title 0:33
16. BONUS TRACKS: Bumpers 0:16
17. Main Title (stereo) 1:03
18. End Title (stereo) 0:33
19. WARNING SHOT: Main Title (Theme From Warning Shot)/Foggy Night 2:31
20. Cornering the Suspect/The Shot 2:03
21. Damaging Testimony/Valens Suspended/Meeting With Ames 1:56
22. Back to the Seascape 1:39
23. Miss Alice 2:09
24. Downtown Meeting 0:58
25. Shari Sherman/Buttermilk Blues 1:09
26. Joanie Walks Out 1:43
27. Valens Gets Messed Up 2:06
28. Wealthy Widow 1:08
29. Ruston's Office Locked 2:01
30. The Gasser 3:38
31. A Little More Time 1:45
32. Diggin' for Caesar 1:29
33. Finale 3:03
34. BONUS TRACKS: Tomorrow's World (Lyrics by Ben Raleigh) 2:38
35. Alone on Lonely Street (Lyrics by Ralph Freed & Bob Roberts) 2:38
36. The Gasser, part 2 (stereo) 2:11
37. Tel Aviv Brass (Mona Lisa) (Jay Livingston & Ray Evans) 2:02
  Total Album Time: 57:07

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records and Paramount Television presents the world premiere release of Jerry Goldsmith's original score from the 1975 Paramount TV series Archer, starring Brian Keith, along with a remastered reissue of Goldsmith's original motion picture score to the Paramount Pictures 1968 feature film thriller Warning Shot starring David Janssen, Ed Begley and Keenan Wynn, and directed by Buzz Kulik. This CD marks the first time Goldsmith's thrilling, original ARCHER score cues have ever been released on any format and the maestro's musical genius is plainly evident in his exciting mix of electronics and orchestra. Bonus tracks include bumpers and stereo main/end titles. Likewise, the composer's riveting film score Warning Shot returns into print, featuring a master sourced from newly discovered music elements. The result is a longer, better sounding presentation of Goldsmith's film score, compared to our original release. Bonus tracks include demo cues utilizing the composer's theme as songs. Produced by Lukas Kendall, with audio restoration by Chris Malone and mastering by Doug Schwartz, this special, limited edition CD release of 1500 units features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by renowned film music journalist Jon Burlingame, who also consulted on this release. Art direction is by Dan Goldwasser.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!