Soundtrack Information

Assault On Precinct 13

Assault On Precinct 13

LP Limited to 1,000 Copies
Death Waltz Recording (LP DW18 / DW18CD)

Release Date: October 10, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 2.5 stars (2 users)

Track Listing

1. Assault On Precinct 13 ( Main Title) 3:33
2. Napoleon Wilson 0:53
3. Street Thunder 1:26
4. Precinct 9 - Division 13 1:05
5. Targets / Ice Cream Man On Edge 3:08
6. Wrong Flavour 2:05
7. Emergency Stop 0:59
8. Lawson's Revenge 1:01
9. Sanctuary? 1:05
10. Second Wave 0:29
11. The Windows! 2:03
12. Julie 1:54
13. Well's Flight 1:41
14. To The Basement 1:08
15. Walking Out 0:37
16. Assault On Precinct 13 2:03
  Total Album Time: 25:10

From the Manufacturer

Death Waltz Recording Company are very proud to be releasing one of the most seminal electronic scores in film history. Recorded in just one day, this minimal electro masterpiece by Director/Composer John Carpenter has been sampled by Afrika Bambaataa , Tricky and covered countless times. This newly remastered version has been approved by director John Carpenter himself who has also supplied brand new and exclusive sleevenotes.

Score by John Carpenter.

Exclusive art by Jay Shaw.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!