Soundtrack Information

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice - Deluxe Edition

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice - Deluxe Edition

First Pressing Limited Edition of 5,000 Copies
Music On Vinyl / At the Movies (MOVATM088)

Release Date: March 21, 2016

Conducted by Nick Glennie-Smith

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Beautiful Lie 3:47
2. Their War Here 4:34
3. The Red Capes Are Coming 3:31
4. Day Of The Dead 4:01
5. SIDE B: Must There Be A Superman? 3:58
6. New Rules 4:02
7. Do You Bleed? 4:36
8. Problems Up Here 4:25
  Disc Time: 32:54

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Black and Blue 8:30
2. Tuesday 4:00
3. Is She With You? 5:46
4. SIDE D: This Is My World 6:23
5. Men Are Still Good (The Batman Suite) 14:02
  Disc Time: 38:41

Disc 3:
1. SIDE E: Blood Of My Blood 4:25
2. Vigilante 3:53
3. May I Help You, Mr. Wayne? 3:27
4. They Were Hunters 2:45
5. Fight Night 4:20
6. SIDE F: Artistic Etching (not music)
  Disc Time: 18:50
  Total Album Time: 90:25

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl with triple gatefold sleeve, insert, poster, and etched F-side. Download card. PVC protective sleeve. First pressing of 5000 numbered copies on red (LP1), blue (LP2) & black (LP3) vinyl.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!