Soundtrack Information

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Radio Sunnydale

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Radio Sunnydale

Virgin Records

Release Date: September 30, 2003

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Buffy Main Title Theme (The Breeders) 1:12
2. Stop Thinking about It (Joey Ramone) 2:57
3. Bohemian Like You (The Dandy Warhols) 3:31
4. Everybody's Got Their Something (Nikka Costa) 4:20
5. Key (Devics) 3:30
6. Sound of the Revolution (Lunatic Calm) 4:04
7. Ballad for Dead Friends (Dashboard Prophets) 4:14
8. Blue (Angie Hart) 2:49
9. Pavlov's Bell (Aimee Mann) 4:27
10. There's No Other Way (Blur) 3:23
11. Prayer of Saint Francis (Sarah McLachlan) 2:01
12. The Final Fight (Original Score) (Rob Duncan) 4:01
  Total Album Time: 40:29

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!