Soundtrack Information

Bulworth - Explicit

Bulworth - Explicit

Interscope Records

Release Date: April 21, 1998

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Zoom (Dr. Dre) 4:15
2. Ghetto Supastar (That Is What You Are) (Pras Michel, feat. Mya) 4:25
3. How Come (Canibus) 4:07
4. Bulworth (They Talk About It While We Live It) (KRS-ONE) 4:24
5. Holiday/12 Scanner (Witchdoctor) 4:48
6. The Chase (Robert F. "Prince Rakeem" Diggs) 4:12
7. Eve Of Destruction (Eve) 3:50
8. Maniac In The Brainiac (Mack 10) 4:36
9. Freak Out (Nutta Butta, feat. Anonymous) 4:55
10. Joints & Jams (The Black Eyed Peas) 3:33
11. Run (Cappadonna) 4:42
12. Lunatics In The Grass (B-Real) 3:30
13. Kill Em Live (Public Enemy) 3:26
14. Bitches Are Hustlers Too (D-Fyne) 4:05
  Total Album Time: 58:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!