Soundtrack Information

Bulworth - Ghetto Supastar

Bulworth - Ghetto Supastar

Interscope Records

Release Date: June 6, 1998

Formats: CD, Cassette, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Ghetto Supastar (Main Version) 4:26
2. Ghetto Supastar (Instrumental) 4:26
3. GERMAN RELEASE & 12" VINYL ONLY: Ghetto Supastar (Acapella) 4:08
4. Don't Be Afraid (performed by Mýa) 4:48
  Total Album Time: 17:48

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!