Soundtrack Information



Doxy Records

Release Date: December 9, 2014

Conducted by Henry Mancini

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Charade (Main Title)
2. Bistro
3. Bateau Mouche
4. Megeve
5. Bye Bye Charlie
6. The Happy Carousel
7. Charade (Vocal)
8. Orange Tamoure
9. Latin Snowfall
10. The Drip-Dry Waltz
11. Mambo Parisienne
12. Punch and Judy
13. Charade (Carousel)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!