Soundtrack Information

Charmed: The Book of Shadows

Charmed: The Book of Shadows

Release Date: April 19, 2005

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. How Soon Is Now? (Love Spit Love) 4:25
2. Take It Off (The Donnas) 2:40
3. Take a Look (Liz Phair) 3:29
4. Sand in My Shoes (Dido) 4:59
5. Fallen (Dan the Automator Remix) (Sarah McLachlan) 3:43
6. I Can't Make Me (Chris Lord-Alge Remix) (Butterfly Boucher) 3:31
7. San Francisco (Vanessa Carlton) 4:12
8. Pieces of Me (David Garcia and High Spies Remix) (Ashlee Simpson) 3:15
9. Unbroken (Missy Higgins) 3:39
10. Free" (Swiss American Federation Club Mix) (Sarah Brightman) 3:31
11. I Close My Eyes (Shivaree) 3:55
12. Home (Zero 7) 4:35
  Total Album Time: 45:54

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!