Soundtrack Information

Days of Thunder

Days of Thunder


Release Date: 1990

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. The Last Note Of Freedom (David Coverdale) 4:45
2. Deal For Life (John Waite) 4:35
3. Break Through The Barrier (Tina Turner) 4:45
4. Hearts In Trouble (Chicago) 5:16
5. Trail Of Broken Hearts (Cher) 4:31
6. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Guns N' Roses) 5:33
7. You Gotta Love Someone (Elton John) 5:00
8. Show Me Heaven (Maria McKee) 3:54
9. Thunderbox (Apollo Smile) 3:46
10. Long Live The Night (Joan Jett And The Blackhearts) 3:55
11. Gimme Some Lovin' (Terry Reid) 5:02
  Total Album Time: 51:02

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!