Soundtrack Information

Dirty Dancing - Vinyl Edition

Dirty Dancing - Vinyl Edition

Legacy Recordings

Release Date: October 9, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. (I've Had) The Time of My Life (Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes)
2. Be My Baby (The Ronettes)
3. She's Like the Wind (Patrick Swayze feat. Wendy Fraser)
4. Hungry Eyes (Eric Carmen)
5. Stay (Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs)
6. Yes (Merry Clayton)
7. You Don't Own Me (The Blow Monkeys)
8. Hey Baby (Bruce Channel)
9. Overload (Zappacosta)
10. Love Is Strange (Mickey & Sylvia)
11. Where Are You Tonight? (Tom Johnston)
12. In the Still of the Night (The Five Satins)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!