Soundtrack Information

More Dirty Dancing

More Dirty Dancing


Release Date: March 1, 1988

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. (I've Had) The Time Of My Life (Instrumental Version) (The John Morris Orchestra) 0:37
2. Big Girls Don't Cry (Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons) 2:25
3. Merengue (Michael Lloyd & Le Disc) 2:16
4. Some Kind Of Wonderful (The Drifters) 2:33
5. Johnny's Mambo (Michael Lloyd & Le Disc) 3:02
6. Do You Love Me (The Contours) 2:49
7. Love Man (Otis Redding) 2:14
8. Wipeout (The Surfaris) 2:12
9. These Arms Of Mine (Otis Redding) 2:26
10. De Todo un Poco (Michael Lloyd & Le Disc) 2:27
11. Cry To Me (Solomon Burke) 2:23
12. Trot The Fox (Michael Lloyd & Le Disc) 2:04
13. Will You Love Me Tomorrow (The Shirelles) 2:39
14. Kellerman's Anthem (The Emile Bergstein Chorale) 3:17
15. (I've Had) The Time Of My Life (Instrumental Version) (The John Morris Orchestra) 0:55
  Total Album Time: 34:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!