Soundtrack Information

El Pueblo del Sol

El Pueblo del Sol

Bay Cities

Release Date: 1991

Performed by
London Symphony Orchestra

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Fiesta del Sol (Festival of the Sun) 3:56
2. Latir de Progreso (Pulse of Progress) 1:11
3. Paisajes (Landscapes) 6:54
4. Culturas Antiguas (Ancient Cultures) 2:58
5. Mosaico Turistico (Mosaic of Tourism) 3:49
6. Sueños (Dreams) 1:47
7. Interludio (Interlude) 1:37
8. Origines (Origins) 3:32
9. Estampas Históricas (Historic Moments) 2:41
10. La Gran Tenochtitlan 3:29
11. Cuadro Final (Final Scene) 7:23
  Total Album Time: 39:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

El Pueblo del Sol>

El Pueblo del Sol
Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
Dragon's Domain Records

Released: January 23, 2017

Symphonic Hollywood

Symphonic Hollywood
Varese Sarabande VSD 5329

Released: 1991